This site uses cookies and similar technology to function properly and to provide the services present on it, analytical cookies (our own and third party) to understand and improve users’ browsing experience, and profiling cookies (our own and third party) to serve you advertisements in line with preferences displayed while browsing online. Read our privacy policy here

Contact

Sonder Agency

Nannasgade 28

2200 Copenhagen


+45 31 26 05 16

contact@sonderagency.dk

Josefine Berzant

Booker / Photographer

josefine@sonderagency.dk


Hanne Berzant

Head of Production

hanne@sonderagency.dk


Sissi Antonsen

Booker

sissi@sonderagency.dk


Maria Westergaard

Booker

maria@sonderagency.dk


Maria Urwald

Booker

urwald@sonderagency.dk